Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Does ashs Pignite have two Flame Charges?

0 votes

One stomps feet on the ground and the other absorbs fire and charges.

asked Dec 22, 2012 by pokekid5

1 Answer

0 votes
 
Best answer

No.

Though the Anime breaks many of the game's rules, many moves variate when the charge often depending on the Pokemon, their mood or who it's Trainer is for example. Because the move animation was different doesn't technically imply it was another 'version' of the move.

answered Dec 22, 2012 by ƒιzz
selected Dec 22, 2012 by pokekid5