Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Double battle pressure ability?

0 votes

ya, not sure how to form a question for this in 1 sentence.
So say you are in a double battle against 2 Pokemon both with the pressure ability. With the pressure ability, your moves cost 1 more PP to use. So my question is if there are 2 Pokemon with pressure out, would a move waste 3 or 4 PP?

asked Aug 2, 2013 by Brony2

1 Answer

0 votes
 
Best answer

If a move of a Pokémon targets several foes with pressure, one pp will be deducted for each one

Hope I helped!

http://bulbapedia.bulbagarden.net/wiki/Pressure

answered Aug 2, 2013 by LeDragónTamer
selected Aug 3, 2013 by Brony2