Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

If you use a 1 Hit-KO move on a pokemon holding a focus sash, does it KO or hold on using the sash?

11 votes

Curiousity

asked Jun 7, 2010 by Kenroku Irachio
edited Aug 6, 2011 by Pokemaster

2 Answers

12 votes
 
Best answer

it will hold because of the effects of the sash, so if you use a 1 hit-ko use another attack so it will faint

but remember do not always rely on 1 hit-ko moves

answered Jun 8, 2010 by altagrave08
selected Jun 22, 2012 by Speed freak
6 votes

The pokemon will hold on with 1 hp

answered Jun 8, 2010 by Halcyonic Falcon