Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

If Grass, Fire, and Water Pledge Are All Used On the Same Turn (Triple Battle) Is the Base Power 240 or 720?

0 votes

In a triple battle with Chesnaught, Greninja, and Delphox and they all use their respective pledge, does it triple twice or just once, and if it doesn't, does that mean one or two are used?

asked May 9, 2014 by silvercloud

1 Answer

1 vote
Best answer

The first two used pledge moves will be combined, while the remaining pledge move will just be used normally.

Hope I helped. :)

answered May 9, 2014 by !'•-Indigo-•'!
selected May 9, 2014 by silvercloud