Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Can you make Smeargle's Judgement another type?

3 votes

When holding a Plate

asked Jan 28, 2011 by DarthDestiny

1 Answer

3 votes
 
Best answer

Great question DarthDestiny! Well yes, the move Judgement will change type if a plate is being held on Smeargle. If you don't hold a plate at all, Smeargle can get an STAB Judgement from it.

http://www.google.com/m/url?ei=r9BCTZiJJIG-lweGw9lT&q=http://www.serebii.net/attackdex-dp/judgment.shtml&ved=0CBIQFjAA&usg=AFQjCNFHmUoVS8tgRNb43ziaYMFFBnnMMw

answered Jan 28, 2011 by &Shining Yin
Yay! ;)