Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

If you are holding a Choice item in a Double Battle...

2 votes

Are you forced to attack the Pokemon in the original place? So, say the field was set up like this:

Cofagrigus Infernape

Slaking Alakazam

Say my Slaking was holding a Choice Band and I attacked the foe's Cofagrigus. Could I attack the foe's Infernape next turn, or am i stuck attacking Cofagrigus?

asked Oct 21, 2011 by Fate Itself

1 Answer

5 votes
 
Best answer

You will be able to attack Infernape. Choice Band doesn't stop you from targeting, it just restrains the Pokemon to 1 move.

answered Oct 21, 2011 by Mewderator