Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Can Smeargle learn the move Judgement?

9 votes
asked by
edited by

2 Answers

5 votes
 
Best answer

Smeargle can learn every move. Just get the pokemon, go to a two on two pokemon battle, and then use the move. Last of all, use sketch and you will have it.

answered by
Smeargle can't learn every move. It can't learn shadow moves, Chatter, Struggle and sketch.
ive made up a pokemon battle go smeargle go arceus. arceus use jugment smeargle sketch now now use jugment  arceus use shadow force, haha dosent efect smeargle because it is a normal type sketch and copy it dosent effect arceus use draco meteor no
5 votes

Yes it can learn that move.

answered by
Come on! You can give a better answer than that! Look at the other guy. You always have better answers, but this time you let someone else get voted best answer. You should be ashamed!
Stop going around insulting people.
This was answered three years ago, and there wasn't much to the question, lol. I don't know why this would need a whole paragraph when a sentence can suffice.

The five upvotes I got on this and the 64,000+ points I have think I generally do a pretty good job.
DT, you should have talked about inter-dimensional arboreal time travel.