Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Choice item and Ditto question

0 votes

If a Ditto is holding a Choice item and uses Transform, can it use one of the moves of the pokemon it Transforms into? Or will it use Struggle because it already used it´s first move?

asked Jul 10, 2012 by SuperSerperior
Why not just use imposter lol
Look at the top of the related questions list to your right.
http://pokemondb.net/pokebase/49586/ditto-choice-scarf-question
Didn´t want to use it, The Pika :) I was just curious.
I see. Well it cost allot of Dream Points anyways

1 Answer

0 votes
 
Best answer

I tested on Showdown and u get to use a new move


Hope this helps!! :D

answered Jul 10, 2012 by Gʟɪɢᴜʀʀ
selected Jul 29, 2012 by SuperSerperior
Thank you! And excuse me. I did´t see the other question.
no prob :)