Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Can you breed 2 Lugias?

0 votes

Operation Awesome said that his friend bred two Lugias. I don't think this is true, but I want to check. Operation Awesome, you are not allowed to answer this question saying "Yes, it's true!".

asked Sep 12, 2012 by Poke'slash
Our answers were seconds apart. I just left it as a joke. You don't have to tell me about the rules.
Okay, sorry.

1 Answer

3 votes
 
Best answer

He's lying. No Legendary except Manaphy can breed.

answered Sep 12, 2012 by Mewderator
selected Sep 12, 2012 by Poke'slash
Okay, thanks, thought so.