Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

If you teach Arceus-draco dracometeor, will it still have it after changing to other form?

0 votes
asked Sep 30, 2012 by MiniNinetales

2 Answers

2 votes
Best answer

Yes it will. Your Arceus will still learn Draco Meteor when it changes its form. The only thing that changes is Judgement's type.

answered Sep 30, 2012 by olizerotwo25
selected Sep 30, 2012 by MiniNinetales
not fair.... *pouts like a 7-yr-old*
i too gave the right answer, WIth proof/source....
r u so into points?
hehe no. but i FELt that i too gave a correct answer with source.
but you're right. i guess i was a bit upset that day....
it doesnt matter. you help answer someones question
thou art right!
good answer though... peace ^_^
4 votes

Draco Meteor can only be tutored to Dragon-type Pokémon (with the exception of Arceus, which can learn it regardless of which Plate it's holding).


There you have it!

answered Sep 30, 2012 by ~Rex