Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

If you teach Arceus-draco dracometeor, will it still have it after changing to other form?

0 votes
asked by

2 Answers

2 votes
 
Best answer

Yes it will. Your Arceus will still learn Draco Meteor when it changes its form. The only thing that changes is Judgement's type.

answered by
selected by
not fair.... *pouts like a 7-yr-old*
i too gave the right answer, WIth proof/source....
r u so into points?
hehe no. but i FELt that i too gave a correct answer with source.
but you're right. i guess i was a bit upset that day....
it doesnt matter. you help answer someones question
thou art right!
good answer though... peace ^_^
4 votes

>Draco Meteor can only be tutored to Dragon-type Pokémon (with the exception of Arceus, which can learn it regardless of which Plate it's holding).

--http://bulbapedia.bulbagarden.net/wiki/Draco_Meteor

Realize this is old, but I feel like someone should point out that your source (and every other source I've seen) says that Arceus must be holding the Draco Plate to learn the move.

commented 12 hours ago by Thea_Queen


There you have it!

answered by
edited by
Realize this is old, but I feel like someone should point out that your source (and every other source I've seen) says that Arceus must be holding the Draco Plate to learn the move.