Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Can Tropius have Leaf Blade and Dragon Dance in the same moveset legally?

0 votes

.....

asked Oct 16, 2012 by JirachiCelebiMew

1 Answer

2 votes
 
Best answer

Actually, no. Since it has no parent that learns both Dragon Dance and Leaf Blade, it is not considered a Legal moveset.

answered Oct 17, 2012 by Lust
selected Dec 1, 2012 by Psusnis◇
it sucks that he cant... :(
Wow, LeBoss Veto'ed me. Joke, your answer was good and mine was wrong. Up vote.
Lol poke/, i was just curious what the answer was so i looked on the parent page... and found out that your answer was incorrect... :P