PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
2 votes

When transfered from III gen to IV, then from IV to V


2 Answers

2 votes
Best answer

YES, it is possible! Charmeleon learns Rage at level 20 in Ruby/Sapphire/Emerald, so if you have one you can transfer it forward to gen IV, then again to gen V.

As our english teacher would say: yeeeeeee!
0 votes

Well in the fifth generation No only dragon rage
And in the other gens no only Dragon rage
If you don't trust what am I saying you can see this web site


Hope I helped

What are you trying to say?
Well that CHARLIZARD dosnot learn rage only dragon rage
Oh you said 'no' don't you mean know?
This website doesn't cover III gen. Sorry
Darth dasetiny THIS WEB SITE COVERS EVERY THING and not  it covers from gen 1---------5