PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

I heard it somewhere and I want to know how many there are. Thanks in advance!


2 Answers

3 votes
Best answer

In all, there are 8 pseudo legends: Dragonite, Tyranitar, Salamence, Metagross, Garchomp, Hydreigon, Goodra, and Kommo-o. A more in depth description on them can be found here, in case you're interested.

Hope I could help!

selected by
Thanks alot!
No problem! Glad I could help :)
But what about Flygon, Lucario, Rotom, and Zoroark?
Psuedo legends are
"Pokémon that has a three-stage evolution line, 1,250,000 experience at level 100, and a base stat total of exactly 600 (before Mega Evolving)" - Bulbapedia

Psuedo Legends aren't actually legends, they're just really strong and comparable to actual Legends.
Okay, three stages, 1,250,000 EXP, wait which base stat is 600? And why are they mostly dragon types?
Base stat "Total". Also it's probably all mostly dragon because in what game with dragons doesn't have them as one of the strongest characters?
Because Dragon type is #1 in attack stat. And Psuedo legends are pokemon that have 600 base stats. They ALL have 600 base.
Gracias people.
3 votes

Gen 1: Dragonite
Gen 2: Tyranitar
Gen 3: Metagross Salamence
Gen 4: Garchomp
Gen 5: Hydreigon
Gen 6: Goodra
Gen 7: Kommo-o
So I thought there was one every generation but I was shocked to know Gen 3 had 2 Pseudos.

Source: Knowledge.

Ok thank you :)