Meta Rate My Team PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
3 votes

Say a pokemon knows imprison .
Ditto transforms into it and then ditto uses imprison .
Technically the opponent wont be able to use any move is that correct ??

asked by

2 Answers

1 vote

Yes although that wouldnt be of any use here To learn more about imprison press one press two for other options,Jk heres the link

answered by
Why wouldnt that be of use dude . The opponent cant do ANYTHING except for struggle ...isnt that great .
Espically if you transform into ghost
1 vote

Yes the opponent wouldn't be able to use any move.

answered by