PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
1 vote

If I have a Smeargle holding flame plate which knows: Convertion and Jugement(fire) and I use in battle convertion will convertion transform me to Fire type or I will keep being normal type?
So my question is: If I use convertion and it choses Jugement will convertion chose the type of the plate I'm holding or the Normal type?

edited by
I think Normal...

1 Answer

0 votes

Probably, Normal, because Judgement changes to the type of Plate you are holding.
SO, I think Normal.