Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

What happens if you trade a Pokemon with a friend, don't save the game and accidentally close your DS?

1 vote
asked Jan 15, 2013 by Justice SwordsMaster

1 Answer

2 votes
 
Best answer

The trade will not go through and you will have your Pokemon back......it will disconnect for the other person.You will also get a message when you start your game that it didnt save properly and you will start from the last save.

Source:I lost connection during a trade before.

answered Jan 15, 2013 by Aura Warrior
selected Jan 15, 2013 by Justice SwordsMaster