Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

What about this ??

3 votes

Say a pokemon knows imprison .
Ditto transforms into it and then ditto uses imprison .
Technically the opponent wont be able to use any move is that correct ??

asked Apr 30, 2011 by Unidentified

2 Answers

1 vote

Yes although that wouldnt be of any use here To learn more about imprison press one press two for other options,Jk heres the link http://pokemondb.net/move/imprison

answered Apr 30, 2011 by Ike,Lloyd Irving
Why wouldnt that be of use dude . The opponent cant do ANYTHING except for struggle ...isnt that great .
Espically if you transform into ghost
1 vote

Yes the opponent wouldn't be able to use any move.
http://bulbapedia.bulbagarden.net/wiki/Imprison_%28move%29

answered Apr 30, 2011 by Halcyonic Falcon