Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Conversion + Jugement?

1 vote

If I have a Smeargle holding flame plate which knows: Convertion and Jugement(fire) and I use in battle convertion will convertion transform me to Fire type or I will keep being normal type?
So my question is: If I use convertion and it choses Jugement will convertion chose the type of the plate I'm holding or the Normal type?

asked Aug 21, 2011 by GAMEBEATER
edited Aug 21, 2011 by GAMEBEATER
I think Normal...

1 Answer

0 votes

Probably, Normal, because Judgement changes to the type of Plate you are holding.
SO, I think Normal.

answered Aug 21, 2011 by XtremeKiller