Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Is it possible to have Last Resort and one other move ONLY, and still be able to use Last Resort properly?

2 votes

Like say I have a moveset:
Jolteon

If I use Thunderbolt once, will I be able to use Last Resort the turn after?

asked Oct 20, 2011 by Sam Sam Sam Sam
can someone tell me if one that if ONLY Last Resort ( deleting all other moves by the move-deleter) is there as an attack, can we still use it ?

1 Answer

3 votes
 
Best answer

Yep, this will work. People like to use this with Protect, Endure, or Fake Out.

answered Oct 20, 2011 by XtremeKiller
Nice! Thanks!