Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

If you delete your game (White/Black), will your sync ID be different?

1 vote

i forgotten my Pokemon global link acount ,
so I singd up again with the same email adress but I can't go tho dreamworld because
in my firts acount I have the same sync I'd , how can I change it ?

asked Sep 1, 2012 by FAST DRIVER
edited Sep 13, 2012 by Pokemaster

1 Answer

0 votes
 
Best answer

That because you can use yur game sync id only once.Well if you have forgotten it then in the log in screen you will see 2 options:"FORGOT YOUR USERNAME" "FORGET YOUR PASSWORD" press either 1 of those.Then they will ask for your email address.After that they would have sent a messge about your PGL account info.Go to ur email address and check the messages.If you have forgotten even ur email address,then you have to start a new game with a new game sync.

HOPE THIS HELPS!!

answered Sep 1, 2012 by Exca le roi
selected Sep 3, 2012 by FAST DRIVER
thanks darkgoku , it worked