I can't find the link for this question I asked before, so I need it reanswered. If they get to keep their points, can you change it so they lose all those points?
Yes, when a post is hidden the user loses the points they got.
If the post was voted down and lost points, when it's hidden they do not gain the points back.
How to change your username
How to add a user avatar
Why was my post hidden?
The points system
Flags vs Downvotes
PokemonDb Showdown server
Name Origins corrections
Location guide corrections
Type a Pokemon name, type, move or ability to see instant results.