Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Can Charizard know Rage in V gen?

2 votes

When transfered from III gen to IV, then from IV to V

asked Jan 21, 2011 by DarthDestiny

2 Answers

2 votes
 
Best answer

YES, it is possible! Charmeleon learns Rage at level 20 in Ruby/Sapphire/Emerald, so if you have one you can transfer it forward to gen IV, then again to gen V.

answered Jan 23, 2011 by Pokemaster
As our english teacher would say: yeeeeeee!
0 votes

Well in the fifth generation No only dragon rage
And in the other gens no only Dragon rage
If you don't trust what am I saying you can see this web site

http://pokemondb.net/pokedex/charizard

Hope I helped

answered Jan 22, 2011 by Raptor ex 911
What are you trying to say?
Well that CHARLIZARD dosnot learn rage only dragon rage
Oh you said 'no' don't you mean know?
This website doesn't cover III gen. Sorry
Darth dasetiny THIS WEB SITE COVERS EVERY THING and not  it covers from gen 1---------5