Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

Would this work with a Focus Sash?

0 votes

Okay, so let's say that I taught my Accelgor Final Gambit. I put a Focus Sash on it and I used the move Final Gambit. The summary said that when this move is used the user faints upon using this move. So, here's my question, will a Focus Sash work if I use Final Gambit? 0-o

asked May 1, 2012 by Darktyperuler1

1 Answer

3 votes
 
Best answer

No, Final Gambit will make you faint regardless of the Item you are holding. Same goes with Explosion and Selfdestruct.

answered May 1, 2012 by Psusnis◇
selected Nov 5, 2012 by Psusnis◇