Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A

??? Arceus and Curse?

1 vote

For those that dont know what ??? Arceus is look on bulbapedia.

My question is: Curse (in Gen IV) is a ??? type move. Does this mean ??? Arceus get STAB from it?

asked Nov 6, 2011 by Ninja
edited Sep 5, 2012 by Pokemaster

1 Answer

4 votes
 
Best answer

Arceus will not get STAB from it. Curse is a non-damaging move, so no Pokemon get STAB. However, if a ??? Arceus uses Judgement, it will be ??? type and STAB.

answered Nov 6, 2011 by Mewderator
edited Sep 5, 2012 by Pokemaster
Duh. I feel retarded.