Jangmo-o and Type: Null evolutions revealed in CoroCoro

Pokémon Sun & Moon — 13 October, 2016

Following the reveal of Alolan Grimer yesterday, the rest of CoroCoro has now leaked and reveals evolutions for Jangmo-o and Type: Null.


Jangmo-o, Jarango and Jararanga (from right to left)

Jarango and Jararanga (Japanese names) are the evolutions of Jangmo O and are Dragon/Fighting type.

The evolution of Type: Null is Silvadi (Japanese name). It has an ability AR System which works very similarly to Arceus' Multitype, allowing Silvadi to change its type based on a held item called Memory. It also has a new attack that changes type based on the Memory.

There is more information due to be revealed tomorrow (Friday at 6m PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 10pm JST), so we may get the English names for all of the above.



Silvadi

Recent news

Check out our friends at PokéJungle for merchandise news, rumors and more! RSS news feed