Solgaleo-Necrozma and Lunala-Necrozma fusions confirmed in CoroCoro

Pokemon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon — 12 September, 2017

The new Formes of Solgaleo and Lunala, which will be available in the upcoming Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon have been confirmed to be fusions with Necrozma. This comes via the Japanese magazine CoroCoro:

Solgaleo-Necrozma and Lunala-Necrozma fusions
Solgaleo and Lunala, each fused with Necrozma

We'll bring more news as we get it. There is a Nintendo Direct airing tomorrow (Wednesday 13th) which is likely to contain some news. The Direct starts at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / 7am (Thursday) JST. Follow us on Twitter for live updates!



Recent news