Pokémon Rate My Team

User Blake

Member for: 6 years (since Nov 24, 2013)
Type: Registered user
Gender: Male
Country: North America
Favorite Pokémon: Mega Mawile, Milotic, Darkrai
Friend Codes: Black 2 Friend Code:
0390 - 9193 - 2997
(Pokemon Black 2 name: Akemi)

3DS Friend Code:
2766 - 8269 - 1339
(3DS name: Jay, Pokemon X name: Stella, Pokemon Omega Ruby name: Janoodlez)
About me: I'm just your average Pokemon fan. I like to battle for fun, but having fun during wifi competitions or online makes me a sore loser... So, I started competitive battling. Anyways, in reality, I'm Asian, 14 years old(January 16th), and my sexual orientation is bisexual(means that I like guys and girls). I like to play with my chihuahua, Roxy, I love to draw, and I like hanging out with friends and family.

Activity by Blake

Score: 20 points (ranked #789)
Questions: 5
Answers: 0
Comments: 4
Voted on: 0 questions, 0 answers
Gave out: 0 up votes, 0 down votes
Received: 0 up votes, 0 down votes

Wall for Blake

Please log in or register to post on this wall.
I answered your RMT question! I don't know if it'll help but I did give some suggestions :)
Mar 28, 2015 by Sophisticles
What's wrong with his sexuality, I'm a lesbian >:I
Feb 19, 2015 by Tad
My name in omega ruby s Stella! :o
Dec 28, 2014 by a creepy stalker
Your bisexuality O_o
Dec 28, 2014 by Almighty Aggron
Hai! Idk if you remember me but I used to be CosmicDragonSlayer
Sep 9, 2014 by vinnycat
I was born on January 16th too!
Sep 9, 2014 by Talonflamers
Aug 21, 2014 by a creepy stalker
oh u so kawaii asian boii ;) =P
Mar 8, 2014 by Candy
(・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ (・ω・)ノ
Mar 2, 2014 by MeowingHorse