PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
233 views

If, of course, Memory Link has been activated.

asked by

2 Answers

0 votes
 
Best answer

No, the memory link for B2W2 will not be erased.

answered by
selected by
2 votes

No only if you do the memory link again with your restarted bw

answered by
answered 53 minutes ago, needed to be approved.