PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

and even though it attacks everyone, will itall be drawn to the Pokemon with lightning rod?Oh, when a Pokemon mega evolves, does the game still interpret the Pokemon holding an item?


1 Answer

1 vote

Yes, Parabolic Charge is affected by Lightning Rod, so it will be drawn to the Pokémon that has that ability despite it being a multiple target move. Also, a Pokémon still has its Mega Stone when it Mega evolves, so it still registers as a held item. (I tested this just now)

Thank you very much it helped alot