Pokémon moves from Generation 6

Below is the list of Pokémon attacks that were introduced in Generation 6 (X, Y, Omega Ruby, Alpha Sapphire).

Click a move name to see even more detailed information, including which Pokémon can learn that move. You can click a column heading to instantly sort by that column, or filter on move name, type and category using the options provided.

Aromatic MistFairy 20 Raises Special Defense of an ally.
Baby-Doll EyesFairy 100 30 Always goes first. Lowers the target's attack.
BelchPoison 120 90 10 User must have consumed a Berry.
BoomburstNormal 140 100 10 Hits all adjacent Pokémon.
CelebrateNormal 40 The Pokémon congratulates you on your special day. No battle effect.
ConfideNormal 20 Lowers opponent's Special Attack.
Crafty ShieldFairy 10 Protects the Pokémon from status moves.
Dazzling GleamFairy 80 100 10 Hits all adjacent opponents.
Diamond StormRock 100 95 5 May sharply raise user's Defense.
Disarming VoiceFairy 40 15 Ignores Accuracy and Evasiveness.
Dragon AscentFlying 120 100 5 Lowers user's Defense and Special Defense.
Draining KissFairy 50 100 10 User recovers most the HP inflicted on opponent.
Eerie ImpulseElectric 100 15 Sharply lowers opponent's Special Attack.
Electric TerrainElectric 10 Prevents all Pokémon from falling asleep for 5 turns.
ElectrifyElectric 20 Changes the target's move to Electric type.
Fairy LockFairy 10 Prevents fleeing in the next turn.
Fairy WindFairy 40 100 30
Fell StingerBug 50 100 25 Drastically raises user's Attack if target is KO'd.
Flower ShieldFairy 10 Sharply raises Defense of all Grass-type Pokémon on the field.
Flying PressFighting 100 95 10 Deals Fighting and Flying type damage.
Forest's CurseGrass 100 20 Adds Grass type to opponent.
Freeze-DryIce 70 100 20 May freeze opponent. Super-effective against Water types.
GeomancyFairy 10 Charges on first turn, sharply raises user's Sp. Attack, Sp. Defense and Speed on the second.
Grassy TerrainGrass 10 Restores a little HP of all Pokémon for 5 turns.
Happy HourNormal 30 Doubles prize money from trainer battles.
Hold BackNormal 40 100 40 Always leaves opponent with at least 1 HP.
Hold HandsNormal 40 Makes the user and an ally very happy.
Hyperspace FuryDark 100 5 Lowers user's Defense. Can strike through Protect/Detect.
Hyperspace HolePsychic 80 5 Can strike through Protect/Detect.
InfestationBug 20 100 20 Traps opponent, damaging them for 4-5 turns.
Ion DelugeElectric 25 Changes Normal-type moves to Electric-type.
King's ShieldSteel 10 Protects the user and lowers opponent's Attack on contact.
Land's WrathGround 90 100 10
Light of RuinFairy 140 90 5 User receives recoil damage.
Magnetic FluxElectric 20 Raises Defense and Sp. Defense of Plus/Minus Pokémon.
Mat BlockFighting 10 Protects teammates from damaging moves.
Misty TerrainFairy 10 Protects the field from status conditions for 5 turns.
MoonblastFairy 95 100 15 May lower opponent's Special Attack.
Mystical FireFire 75 100 10 Lowers opponent's Special Attack.
Noble RoarNormal 100 30 Lowers opponent's Attack and Special Attack.
NuzzleElectric 20 100 20 Paralyzes opponent.
Oblivion WingFlying 80 100 10 User recovers most of the HP inflicted on opponent.
Origin PulseWater 110 85 10 Hits all adjacent opponents.
Parabolic ChargeElectric 65 100 20 User recovers half the HP inflicted on opponent.
Parting ShotDark 100 20 Lowers opponent's Attack and Special Attack then switches out.
Petal BlizzardGrass 90 100 15 Hits all adjacent Pokémon.
Phantom ForceGhost 90 100 10 Disappears on first turn, attacks on second. Can strike through Protect/Detect.
Play NiceNormal 20 Lowers opponent's Attack. Always hits.
Play RoughFairy 90 90 10 May lower opponent's Attack.
PowderBug 100 20 Damages Pokémon using Fire type moves.
Power-Up PunchFighting 40 100 20 Raises Attack.
Precipice BladesGround 120 85 10 Hits all adjacent opponents.
RototillerGround 10 Raises Attack and Special Attack of Grass-types.
Spiky ShieldGrass 10 Protects the user and inflicts damage on contact.
Steam EruptionWater 110 95 5 May burn opponent.
Sticky WebBug 20 Lowers opponent's Speed when switching into battle.
Thousand ArrowsGround 90 100 10 Makes Flying-type Pokémon vulnerable to Ground moves.
Thousand WavesGround 90 100 10 Opponent cannot flee or switch.
Topsy-TurvyDark 20 Reverses stat changes of opponent.
Trick-or-TreatGhost 100 20 Adds Ghost type to opponent.
Venom DrenchPoison 100 20 Lowers poisoned opponent's Special Attack and Speed.
Water ShurikenWater 15 100 20 Hits 2-5 times in one turn.