PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
4 votes

i mean.. would Ralts turn into Ditto and Ditto turn into Ralts,
Would Only one of them turn into the other while the other doesn't turn,
Or would nothing happen for Ralts and Ditto's ability only activate?

it would be cool if that happened!

1 Answer

5 votes

This is what happened during the test.
Ralts was sent out first and then Ditto.Ditto turned into Ralts as soon as it touched the ground.
So Basically Ditto turns into Ralts,and Ralts doesn't copy Ditto's ability and transform into it.

Source:Tested in-game and PO.

thank you :)
cool lol