PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

Or would it just raise the damage if you used it once

Trollypuff used defense curl!
Trollking is loafing around!
Trollypuff used defense curl!
Trollking used shadow punch! It doesn't effect the foes' Trollypuff!
Trollypuff used rollout!

Hom much damage ^ would that do?

Is this a TrollFreak battle to the death?
LOL, I think so.

1 Answer

0 votes
Best answer

>If you use Defense Curl before using the move Rollout, the power of Rollout will be doubled. That means that instead of having a starting Base Power of 30, it will start off as a Base Power of 60, and then doubling to a Power of 960, instead of the original 480. This effect cannot be Baton Passed even if you have a Defense Boost passed* and this concept also works with Ice Ball, the Ice Type Rollout.

In other words it doesnt stack


selected by