PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

And what Pokemon have moved tiers?

If there is no confirmation, please let me know.

So far it's uncomfirmed.
Oh ok.
I heard that rough tiers will come out sometime in January.
its unconfirmed but we all know that aegislash while either be ubers or ou
Aegislash will never be Ubers. Seen in Ubers, maybe. Live in Ubers, never.

2 Answers

1 vote
Best answer

Confirmed Tiers:


Arceus (All Forms), Blaziken, Darkrai, Deoxys, Deoxys-A, Dialga, Genesect, Giratina (All Forms), Groudon, Ho-Oh, Kyogre, Kyruem-W, Lugia, Mewtwo, Palkia, Rayquaza, Reshiram, Shaymin-S, Xerneas, Yveltal, Zekrom

Mega Gengar, Mega Kangaskhan, Mega Lucario, Mega Mewtwo X, Mega Mewtwo Y


Aegislash, Alakazam, Azumarill, Bisharp, Blissey, Breloom, Charizard, Clefable, Cloyster, Conkeldurr, Donphan, Dragonite, Espeon, Excadrill, Ferrothorn, Forretress, Galvantula, Garchomp, Gengar, Gliscor, Goodra, Greninja, Gyarados, Heatran, Infernape, Klefki, Landorus-T, Latios, Lucario, Mamoswine, Mandibuzz, Mawile, Pinsir, Rotom-W, Sableye, Salamence, Scizor, Skarmory, Smeargle, Starmie, Sylveon, Talonflame, Tentacruel, Thundurus, Togekiss, Trevenant, Tyranitar, Venusaur, Volcarona

All other Pokemon are either in Limbo (tierless), NFE, or LC.

edited by
Wow! Thanks!
I will update this answer as new tiers are confirmed (next tier being UU)
1 vote

Right now Showdown has them in Limbo. Which just basically means they're tierless. So nothing as of now. (I'll update when they do)