PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
734 views

If I start a new game in my Pokemon X, will all my friends get deleted? I wanted to know as friends are registered on the 3DS and not on the game.

asked by

1 Answer

2 votes
 
Best answer

No.
X/Y friend codes are saved on your 3DS, not your cartridge.
Only acquaintances and Friend Safari info (which Pokemon are in each safari) will be lost. (so no biggy :P)

answered by
selected by