PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
1 vote
1,966 views
asked by
edited by

2 Answers

3 votes
 
Best answer

Yes you have all your friends, but you lose everything else(Items, Pokémon, Berries, TMs).

answered by
selected by
2 votes

Yes as the friend codes and safaris is saved in the DS. But you have to beat the E4 and such to get to Kiloude city.

answered by