PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
asked by

1 Answer

0 votes
Best answer

There are 150 normal stages, the final one being at the end of Jungle Verde with Mega Mewtwo Y. There are also 20 Expert stages and 9 Special stages. However, Special changes are subject to change. So there are 170 permanent stages in Pokémon Shuffle. For more information, look here.

insert image description here

One of the Expert stages.

answered by
selected by