PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
193 views
asked by

1 Answer

0 votes

Yes

When you reach the menu where there's an option of New Game and Continue, hold Up+X+B. It will ask you whether you want to delete the game. Say Yes. Wait, and your file should be gone!

Source: Experience and this

answered by