PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
113 views

Ok so me and my brother got into a heated argument about using magnezoness ability (dual brains). If I have TWO magnezons on the feild can I be able to use both their abilities ?

asked by

1 Answer

0 votes

Yes you can. Each Pokemon play's by it's own ability, so each Magnezone will work according to what they have. For the abilities Sturdy and Analytic, it will only apply to the ability-bearer. For the ability Magnet Pull, you only really need one to have the effect on the battle field.

Hope I helped! :)

answered by