PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes
85 views

Sorry if it’s obvious, but I need to know for a strategy I’m creating. If my ally uses Snatch and Xerneas uses Geomancy, does it still take a turn to charge? And can it still be charged with Power Herb?

by

1 Answer

1 vote
 
Best answer

Geomancy can't be stolen by Snatch. :P

Source

Hope I helped!

by
selected by
There goes my strategy... oh well it was bad. Thanks anyway
You're welcome. You could Snatch Shell Smash from Shuckle instead, but you miss out on Defenses unless you hold a White Herb. :P