PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
1 vote

You are holding a choice band

Ex- Salamence is using a choice band w/ dragon claw & it runs out of pp, will it use struggle or will he have the choice of another move?

asked by

2 Answers

3 votes
Best answer

He will use Struggle, because nothing (Other than Klutz and such) can negate the only-one-move-choice of a Choice item.

answered by
4 votes

He will use struggle.

answered by
27 seconds earlier! Darn it!
You answered earlier , +1 from me !!
^Okay? Your point?