PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

Why I can't use it to more than one shaymin ?i know that I break your neures asking my silly questions but can you please answer me ?

Have you been posting things against the rules? Naughty, naughty boy.

This post is fine. Nothing against the rules.
No i dont posting things against the rules but i think that i ask silly questions :-P

1 Answer

1 vote
Best answer

The Gracidea is a key item, which means you can use it on more than one Shaymin. If you use AR to get the Gracidea or the Shaymin, the whole effect will not work.

selected by