PokéBase Rate My Team Meta-PokéBase Q&A
0 votes
67 views

I can't find the link for this question I asked before, so I need it reanswered. If they get to keep their points, can you change it so they lose all those points?

asked by

1 Answer

0 votes

Yes, when a post is hidden the user loses the points they got.

If the post was voted down and lost points, when it's hidden they do not gain the points back.

answered by