PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

let's say there a foe using Solarbeam (which require 2 turn to charge unless the weather is sunny) and it already charged one turn,if I use Me-First the copyed Solarbeam will charge before hit or immediatly hit the foe?


1 Answer

0 votes
Best answer

It won't hit the foe immidiately.

Source: Experience and knowledge

selected by
Yes i know that,but if there no sun at all?
I didn't read the question very closely. Now, I have corrected my answer.
oh got it,thank you!
You're welcome...