Meta Battle Subway PokeBase - Pokemon Q&A
0 votes
263 views
asked by
Not sure I understand your question.
in showdown they have a tier that is called DW OU I know dw ou means dream world ou but do all pokemon have to have their dw ability?
Its basically you can use any pokemon even if their dw ability is not released like contrary serperior, shadow tag chandelure, etc.

1 Answer

0 votes
 
Best answer

Here is Smogon's FAQ on DW OU. They can do a better job of explaining than I can :)

Link

answered by
selected by