PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

Stressing the failed part here, not missed. For example, if you taunted your opponent from Stealth Rocks previously could you then lock them into it with Encore the following turn? For another example, if the opponent used Stealth Rocks but failed because they were already on the field, could they still be Encored next turn?

Thank you!

asked by

2 Answers

1 vote
Best answer

Yes, it will succeed.

It will make the opponent only able to use the move that failed.


answered by
selected by
0 votes

Source: Whimsicott.

answered by