PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

Before and during post game.

asked by

2 Answers

0 votes
Best answer

Here is the most up to date and reliable source for the Safari Zone in ORAS
It is split into 4 parts : North East, North West, South East and South West

answered by
selected by
1 vote

It is the exact same as in the original Ruby and Sapphire. Here is a link to the list.


Hope this Helps!

answered by
how you know it will be the same?