PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
0 votes

This means any Pokemon that hasn't evolved. it doesn't necessarily need to be capable of evolution: Pokemon such as drampa or bruxish count here. I also want to exclude legendaries and mythicals, since they almost always don't evolve and have massive stats

If you exclude pokemon who aren't capable of evolution, it's magneton, if you do, the answer below.
But magneton's evolved.
Oh wait, yeah hmm... I mean Sneasel/Gligar.

1 Answer

2 votes
Best answer

For megas it’s aerodactyl at 615 but for base mons it’s lapras at 535

selected by