Meta Rate My Team PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
8 votes
1,986 views

And when you are done saving, the character goes back up.

asked by
edited by

1 Answer

14 votes
 
Best answer

Just a little thing they have. Most likely, they are writing in their journal, which is a storage of all the progress you have done.

answered by