PokéBase - Pokémon Q&A
1 vote

Sorry it is a noobish question but people keep mencioning them and I have no idea what they mean so I was hopping someone could tell me by asking, thanks.

closed by

3 Answers

2 votes
Best answer

This are smogon tiers.


Please have a look at the answer to this wquestion. It should explain everything you need.

Lazy Chance Breaker FTW!!

selected by
4 votes

They are tiers! Overused, Never Used, Underused, Little Cup are the first four. Ubers consists of mostly legendary Pokemon, and also includes really strong non-legendary Pokemon, mostly because of abilities. I hope this helps! -Jellohamster

3 votes

They're all tiers which are used to categorize Pokemon by the strength.
Since Blob's answer is better here it is.
Blob's answer.

Both of you are late :3 I started answering it 18 secondsaafter it was asked and I'm on my phone. No excuses :D
...and my comment is even slower..